Introduction

Hello everyone, I would like to personally welcome all of you to my new blog. This blog will be about anything and everything that is sports. Any kind of sport you can think of, I can talk about them all. From American Football to Golf, its all on the table. Mainly, I will be focusing on American sports, as I know little about the sports played in foreign countries. I look forward to sharing my knowledge and opinions with you all!

This blog will mainly consist of current sports news from the different leagues around the country. It will also be comprised of Top Ten lists with interesting topics. Let’s start this first post off with a poll to see what sport is your guy’s most favorite.

Let me know what your favorite sport is. I want to gauge my posts loosely around the poll so I know what you guys want to here about.

I just want all of you to know that sometimes I may sound a bit bias when I talk about my favorite sports teams. They are, NFL: Pittsburgh Steelers, NBA: Boston Celtics, NHL: Pittsburgh Penguins, and MLB: Tampa Bay Rays. So just know I will be bias against those teams.

Leave a Reply

